Meet Our Team

Realtors

Vivi Gloriod

Vivi Gloriod

Owner/Realtor
Office Direct Line 303.847.1868
Vivi@TeamVivi.com

Bess Tracy

Bess Tracy

Realtor/Interior Designer
Office Direct Line 970.531.1757
Bess@TeamVivi.com

Terra Augustine

Terra Augustine

Realtor
Office Direct Line 303.905.0591
Terra@TeamVivi.com

Marla Doughty

Marla Doughty

Realtor
Office Direct Line 720.454.5432
Marla@TeamVivi.com

Jennifer Sells

Jennifer Sells

Realtor
Office Direct Line 303.921.9761
JennSells@TeamVivi.com

Coral Krebs

Coral Krebs

Realtor/Asset Manager
Office Direct Line 720.662.9439
Coral@TeamVivi.com

Stacy Timmerman

Stacy Timmerman

Realtor
Office Direct Line 303.550.0895
stacy@teamvivi.com

Operations

Marty Jensen

Marty Jensen

Chief Financial Officer
Office Direct Line 303.241.2398
Marty@TeamVivi.com

Rachael Puckett

Rachael Puckett

Transaction Manager
Office Direct Line 720.765.5072
Rachael@TeamVivi.com

Marketing

Caroline Wachtmann

Caroline Wachtmann

Marketing Director/Realtor
Office Direct Line 720.722.0206
Caroline@TeamVivi.com

Caroline Germano

Caroline Germano

Marketing Assistant
Office Direct Line 704.891.1055
MarketingAdmin@TeamVivi.com