Meet Our Team

Realtors

Vivi Gloriod

Vivi Gloriod

Owner/Realtor
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 303.928.9217
Vivi@TeamVivi.com

Bess Tracy

Bess Tracy

Realtor/Interior Designer
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 970.531.1757
Bess@TeamVivi.com

Terra Augustine

Terra Augustine

Realtor/Transaction Coordinator
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 303.905.0591
Terra@TeamVivi.com

Matthew Ponzi

Matthew Ponzi

Realtor
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 303.810.7869
matthew@teamvivi.com

Operations

Marty Jensen

Marty Jensen

Chief Financial Officer
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 303.241.2398
Marty@TeamVivi.com

Rachael Puckett

Rachael Puckett

Transaction Manager/Broker
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 720.765.5072
Rachael@TeamVivi.com
Contracts@TeamVivi.com

Lindsey  Scholl

Lindsey Scholl

Operations Coordinator
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 970.531.6567
Lindsey@TeamVivi.com

Marketing

Caroline Wachtmann

Caroline Wachtmann

Marketing Director/Realtor
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 720.722.0206
Caroline@TeamVivi.com
Marketing@TeamVivi.com

Dillon Landfried

Dillon Landfried

Marketing Assistant/ Operations Assistant
Office 303.847.1868
Direct 720.767.8219
MarketingAdmin@TeamVivi.com