• 303.847.1868
      vivi@freshdenverhomes.com
    • Realtor
  • 303.847.1868
      bess@freshdenverhomes.com
    • Realtor
  • 303.847.1868
      lance@freshdenverhomes.com
    • Realtor/Contracts Manager
  • 720.431.1239
      kyla@freshdenverhomes.com
    • Realtor
  • 720.467.9596
      marketing@freshdenverhomes.com
    • Realtor/Marketing Coordinator
  • 303.847.1868
      contracts@freshdenverhomes.com
    • Transaction Coordinator
  • 303.241.2398
      martyjensen916@gmail.com
    • Operations Manager
  • 720.467.9596
      marketing@freshdenverhomes.com
    • Director of Marketing

ABOUT THE TEAM

Team Vivi consists of an experienced team of Denver professionals: Vivi Gloriod – Broker/Owner, Bess Tracy – Realtor, Kyla Hammond – Realtor, Stacey Carpenter – Realtor/Transaction Coordinator, Lance Myers, – Realtor/Contracts Manager, Terra Augustine – Transaction Coordinator,  Scott McLean – Marketing Director, Marty Jensen – Operations Manager, Caroline Wachtmann – Realtor/Marketing Coordinator. Team Vivi focuses on the most important service—selling your home or helping find your dream home.

By bringing together this group of real estate professionals dedicated to selling your home, we have transformed the real estate selling experience. As a team, we take you every step of the way from market analysis to closing.